Sharikat fanniya omaniya more

Our Management

Our Management is driven by values and marshaled by effective leadership. Sound management policy keeps us abreast in addressing the unexpected and producing mercurial results.

The Managing Directors of the Company are:-
H.E.Said Ahmed Said Bin Al Shanfari - Chairman
Shaikh Saeed Abdul Aziz Sabah Al Rawas - Managing Director
Shaikh Ahmed Abdullah Mahfoodh Al Shaikh - Managing Director

The Company’s top management team is drawn from highly qualified professionals in the field of Finance, Engineering and Marketing. Senior Management comprises the following:-

S No.NameDesignation
01Mr.Shanmugam SriharChief Executive Officer
02Mr.Mukhtar Saeed Al RawasDeputy Director : Projects
03Mr.Ammar Said Abdul Aziz Al RawasDeputy Director : Trading
04Mr.A.Selvarajan Cheif Finance Officer
05Mr.Sudharshan SinghC.E., Operations (E M Projects)
06Mr.N.K. MuraleedharanOperations Officer, T&D Division SFO
07Mr.VincentSenior Project Manager, T&D Division SFO
08Mr.P V Suresh BabuBusiness Head (Trading)
09Mr.Mahim BhardwajAsst. Manager, Trading Divn
10Mr.Sameer Samad SheikhElectrical Engineer
11Mr.Ramapreet Singh MatharuElectrical Engineer
12Mr.Shijil PanniElectrical Engineer
13Mr.Cyril JohnElectrical Engineer
14Mr.Prabhu ChandranElectrical Engineer
15Mr.Kingsten DavidElectrical Engineer
16Mr.Ganesan ThirumaranElectrical Engineer
17Mr.R K KannanElectrical Engineer
18Mr.Rethinam BoseElectrical Engineer
19Mr.Gomathisrinivasan MarichamyElectrical Testing Engineer
20Mr.Manish Monci CheruvathorElectical Engineer
21Mr.Narendranath MidhunElectrical Engineer Qa/Qc
22Mr.Mahalingam KElectrical Engineer
23Mr.Nagarajan KandasamyElectrical Engineer
24Mr.Ramachandran ShanmungamElectrical Engineer
25Mr.Thamir Said Salim HubaisElectical Trainee Engineer
26Mr.Salem Khalid Musallam Bait SaidElectrical Engineer
27Mr.T KannanSite Engineer - (civil)
28Mr.Thiyagarajan ViswanathanTesting + Commissioning Engineer
29Mr.Susanth NeelankolTesting + Commissioning Engineer
30Mr.Karuppiah T S KannathasanElectrical Testing Engineer
31Mr.Kumaresan BoopathyTendering + Planning Engineer
32Mr.S.T SureshAc Engineer
33Mr.B MathivathananAc Engineer
34Mr.Mohammed ThowfeekAc Supervisor
35Mr.Vinay KumarHse Manager
36Mr.Rajeev SadanandanHse Officer
37Mr.Sriram BhaskaranHse Officer
38Mr.Shanbagaraman NamsivayamHse Officer
39Mr.Anoop VenugopalHse Officer
40Mr.Rajkumar KavitiHse Officer
41Mr.ArulHse Officer
42Mr.Nagarajan ManikandanHse Officer
43Mr.Vishnu UnnikrishnanHse Officer